마마무 문별, 첫 정규앨범 ‘Starlit of Muse’ 트랙리스트 공개..고퀄리티 명반 예고

박동제 기자 l 기사입력 2024-02-11


가 -가 +

▲ 마마무 문별, 첫 정규앨범 ‘Starlit of Muse’ 트랙리스트 공개 <사진출처=RBW>

브레이크뉴스 박동제 기자= 소속사 RBW는 11일 "그룹 마마무(MAMAMOO) 멤버 문별이 신보를 통해 총 12곡의 신곡을 선보인다"고 밝혔다.


문별은 11일 0시 공식 SNS에 정규 1집 'Starlit of Muse'(스탈릿 오브 뮤즈)의 트랙리스트를 게재했다. 고대 신전을 연상케 하는 이미지에는 지팡이와 검 등 뮤즈를 상징하는 그림과 각 트랙의 노랫말 일부가 적혀 있어 눈길을 끈다.


트랙리스트에 따르면, 신보에는 더블 타이틀곡 'Think About'과 'TOUCHIN&MOVIN'을 포함해 'Intro : WWUD (What would you do?)', 'Like a Fool', 'Attention Seeker', 'NOLTO (Feat. 한해)', '그런 밤 (After Sunset)', 'TIMELINE', 'DARK ROMANCE', 'GOLD', 'Memories (Feat. 원위(ONEWE))', '겁이나 (Without)' 등 총 12개 트랙이 담긴다. 


특히 두 번째 타이틀곡 'TOUCHIN&MOVIN'(터친 앤 무빈)의 제목이 처음 공개되며 컴백 기대감을 고조시켰다. 문별은 앞서 첫 번째 타이틀곡 'Think About'(띵커바웃)의 뮤직비디오를 선공개, 첫 솔로 정규앨범을 향한 자신감을 드러낸 바 있다. 이 곡은 리드미컬한 템포의 디스코 장르로, 문별의 솔직 담백한 고백을 톡톡 튀는 리듬 위에 펼쳐내 황홀한 설렘을 안겼다.


문별은 수록곡 'Like a Fool'과 '그런 밤 (After Sunset)'의 작사, 작곡에 이름을 올리며 음악적 역량을 발휘한다. 여기에 김도훈 프로듀서를 필두로 이상호, 서용배, 이후상, 코코두부아빠 등 RBW 사단 히트 메이커들이 대거 지원사격해 앨범 완성도를 끌어올렸고, 한해와 원위가 각각 수록곡 피처링에 참여해 힘을 보탰다.


'Starlit of Muse'는 문별이 데뷔 약 9년 8개월 만에 내놓는 첫 정규앨범이다. 문별은 그리스 로마 신화 속 음악 및 예술 분야를 관장하는 아홉 여신 뮤즈로 변신, 자신의 내면을 다채로운 매력으로 투영한다. 문별이 직접 음악과 퍼포먼스는 물론 전반적인 앨범 관련 콘텐츠 구성에도 적극 아이디어를 내며 자신만의 개성과 색깔이 녹아든 고퀄리티 명반을 완성시켰다.


한편, 문별의 첫 정규앨범 'Starlit of Muse'는 오는 20일 오후 6시 각종 음원사이트를 통해 발매된다.


*아래는 위 기사를 '구글 번역'으로 번역한 영문 기사의 [전문]입니다. '구글번역'은 이해도 높이기를 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 영문 번역에 오류가 있을 수 있음을 전제로 합니다.<*The following is [the full text] of the English article translated by 'Google Translate'. 'Google Translate' is working hard to improve understanding. It is assumed that there may be errors in the English translation.>


Mamamoo Moonbyul reveals tracklist for her first full-length album ‘Starlit of Muse’…heralding a high-quality masterpiece


It will be released on various music sites at 6 PM on the 20th.



Break News Reporter Park Dong-je = On the 11th, agency RBW announced, “MAMAMOO member Moonbyul will present a total of 12 new songs through her new album.”


Moonbyul posted the track list of her first full-length album 'Starlit of Muse' on her official SNS at midnight on the 11th. The image, which is reminiscent of an ancient temple, attracts attention as it contains pictures symbolizing the muse, such as a staff and a sword, and some of the lyrics of each track.


According to the track list, the new album includes the double title songs 'Think About' and 'TOUCHIN&MOVIN', 'Intro: WWUD (What would you do?)', 'Like a Fool', 'Attention Seeker', and 'NOLTO (Feat. A total of 12 tracks including ‘Hanhae)’, ‘After Sunset’, ‘TIMELINE’, ‘DARK ROMANCE’, ‘GOLD’, ‘Memories (Feat. ONEWE)’, and ‘Without’. This is contained.


In particular, the title of the second title song 'TOUCHIN & MOVIN' was revealed for the first time, heightening expectations for the comeback. Moonbyul previously released the music video for her first title song 'Think About', showing her confidence in her first solo full-length album. This song is a disco genre with a rhythmic tempo, and Moonbyul's honest and simple confession is unfolded on a lively rhythm, creating an ecstatic excitement.


Moonbyul demonstrates her musical capabilities by writing lyrics and composing the songs 'Like a Fool' and 'After Sunset'. In addition, a large number of hit makers from the RBW division, including producer Kim Do-hoon, Lee Sang-ho, Seo Yong-bae, Lee Hu-sang, and Coco Tofu Dad, provided support to improve the album's quality, and Hanhae and Wonwe each contributed by participating in featuring the b-side songs.


'Starlit of Muse' is Moonbyul's first full-length album released about 9 years and 8 months after her debut. Moonbyul transforms into the Muses, one of the nine goddesses of music and art in Greek and Roman mythology, and projects her inner self with a variety of charms. Moonbyul actively contributed ideas not only to the music and performance, but also to the composition of overall album-related content, completing a high-quality album that reflects her own personality and color.


Meanwhile, Moonbyul's first full-length album 'Starlit of Muse' will be released on various music sites at 6 PM on the 20th.




트위터 페이스북 카카오톡 카카오스토리 naver band URL복사
URL 복사
  • 위에의 URL을 누르면 복사하실수 있습니다.


Copyright 브레이크뉴스. All rights reserved.