‘MC 민나현’ 민혁·나은·재현, 28일 ‘인기가요’ 하차..새 MC 안유진·성찬·지훈

박동제 기자 l 기사입력 2021-02-18


가 -가 +

▲ ‘MC 민나현’ 민혁·나은·재현, 28일 ‘인기가요’ 하차 <사진출처=SBS>     © 브레이크뉴스

브레이크뉴스 박동제 기자= ‘MC 민나현’이라는 애칭으로 큰 사랑을 받아온 민혁, 나은, 재현이 SBS ‘인기가요’를 떠난다. 새 MC로는 아이즈원 안유진, NCT 성찬, 트레저 지훈이 합류한다. 


SBS ‘인기가요’ MC 몬스타엑스 민혁, 에이프릴 나은, NCT 재현은 오는 28일 마지막 인사를 전한다. 1년 4개월간 ‘인기가요’의 진행을 맡아온 세 사람은 매끄러운 진행 능력으로 호평을 받고 있다. 세 사람은 밝고 쾌활한 에너지는 물론 찰떡 케미로 ‘민나현’이라는 애칭까지 얻으며 뜨거운 사랑을 받았다.


‘인기가요’ 연출을 맡고 있는 정익승 PD는 “최근 20여 년 사이, 일부 교체 없이 끝까지 함께 한 최장수 MC가 바로 민혁, 나은, 재현 세 사람이다. 공개 생방송부터 MC를 시작했다가 코로나 이후 무관객으로 전환되는 부침을 겪으면서도, 1년 4개월간 밝고 긍정적인 에너지를 ‘인기가요’ 시청자들에게 전달해줘서 너무나도 고맙다”고 밝혔다. 


이어 “‘MC 민나현’을 추진할 때부터 마음속 1순위 조합이었기 때문에 누구보다 아쉽다. 하지만 MC를 맡는 동안 가수 성적도 개인 활동도 세 사람 모두 커리어 하이를 기록하고 헤어지게 돼, 지난 1년 4개월이 모두에게 잊지 못할 좋은 기억으로 남을 것 같다”라며 감사한 마음을 전했다.


민혁, 나은, 재현의 마지막 인사는 오는 28일 SBS ‘인기가요’ 생방송에서 확인할 수 있다.  


한편, 민혁, 나은, 재현의 뒤를 이어 아이즈원 안유진, NCT 성찬, 트레저 지훈이 ‘인기가요’ 새 MC를 맡게 됐다. SBS에 따르면, 안유진, 성찬, 지훈은 ‘인기가요’ 새 MC로 합류해 프로그램을 이끌 예정이다.     


-아래는 위의 글을 구글번역이 번역한 영문의 <전문>이다. [Below is an English <Full text>


Minhyuk, Nayeon, and Jaehyun, who have been loved by the nickname “MC Minnahyun,” are leaving SBS “Inkigayo”. IZone Ahn Yoo-jin, NCT Sung Chan, and Treasure Ji-hoon will join the new MCs.


SBS ‘Inkigayo’ MC Monsta X's Minhyuk, April Naeun, and NCT Jaehyun will give their last greetings on the 28th. The three people who have been in charge of the “Inkigayo” for 1 year and 4 months are well received for their smooth performance. The three were loved by their bright and cheerful energy as well as the nickname “Min Na-hyun” with a brisk chemistry.


PD Jung Ik-seung, who is in charge of directing “Inkigayo,” said, “The longest MCs who have been together for the last 20 years without any replacement are the three people Minhyuk, Naeun, and Jaehyun. “I am so grateful for delivering bright and positive energy to the viewers of “Inkigayo” for 1 year and 4 months, despite the ups and downs of starting MC from an open live broadcast and then turning into a non-audience after the coronavirus."


After that, it is more regrettable than anyone because it was the number one union in our heart from the time we promoted “MC Minna Hyun”. However, while I was in charge of MC, all three singers and personal activities recorded career highs and separated, so the last one year and four months will remain a memorable good memory for everyone,” he expressed his gratitude.


Minhyuk, Naeun, and Jaehyun’s last greetings can be found on the 28th SBS ‘Inkigayo’ live broadcast.


Meanwhile, IZone Ahn Yu-jin, NCT Seong-chan, and Treasure Ji-hoon became the new MCs for'Inkigayo' following Minhyuk, Nayeon, and Jaehyun. According to SBS, Ahn Yoo-jin, Sung Chan, and Ji-hoon are planning to lead the program by joining the new MCs of'Inkigayo'.




트위터 페이스북 카카오톡 카카오스토리 Share on Google+ band URL복사
URL 복사
  • 위에의 URL을 누르면 복사하실수 있습니다.


Copyright ⓒ 브레이크뉴스. All rights reserved.